Not all team members require the same type of permissions. If you're a team owner, you're able to set up team permissions and give certain access to team members within your Upscope app. 

To do this, go to General Settings -> Team Members. Beside each team member, there are 8 icons indicating the types of permissions. To activate or deactivate each one, simply click on it to turn it green or red. 

Here's a handy guide on what each icon means:

Now that you've set your permissions up, it's time for your team to start using Upscope!

Did this answer your question?