Privacy and security are really important to us at Upscope. We'd much rather know when someone is looking or wanting to look at our screen. This is why we have request box messages pop up whenever an agent is requesting to co-browse or start an audio call with a user. 

You have the ability to customize the text of the messages for the following sections under your General Settings:

  • Screen sharing settings
  • Call link
  • Request agent button
  • Lookup code 

It will look something like this:

Co-browse

Audio call

Depending on your browser settings, you're also able to set these messages in different languages. 

Did this answer your question?