The owner of the account is able to change permissions to give certain access to team members.

To do this, go to: Settings > Team Members

Green icons indicate that the member has access.

This gives permission to view the list of active users

Allows agent to view customer screens

General Settings access

Manage other team members

Activity Log access

Billing access

Console access

Deleting user and event data

Did this answer your question?